Contact

Write us

Your contact persons

Sales

Holger Michaelis
h.michaelis@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-150

Carina Paschert
c.paschert@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-140

Norbert Thiemann
n.thiemann@ahauser.com  
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-210

Accounting

Stefanie Weiß
s.weiss@ahauser.com
+49 2561 9385-125

Inna Becker
i.becker@ahauser.com
+49 2561 9385-126

Distribution

Erika Winter
e.winter@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-160

Purchasing

Nils Jansen
n.jansen@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-180

Officer with Procuration

Robert Kosubek
r.kosubek@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-220

Managing Director

Rolf Lammers
r.lammers@ahauser.com
Tel.: +49 2561 9385-155



    Address

    Ahauser Gummiwalzen
    Lammers GmbH & Co. KG
    Heisenbergstraße 8
    48683 Ahaus
    GERMANY

    OPENING HOURS

    Monday – Thursday:
    8 am – 4:45 pm

    Friday
    8 am – 2:30 pm

    Directions

    Find us in Ahaus without any detours

    Start:

    Ziel: Heisenbergstraße 8, 48683 Ahaus

    error: